Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
22
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.99+ £3.95 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2011
Delivery time was impecable. The product is exactly as shown in the picture. Now the only issue for me with it was that I didn't know the dimensions before and so when placed over my bicycle it was too long and touches the front tyre. The bamboo pieces break off easily so it is more of a decorational piece rather than a carrier basket which is what I intended for it. Also the hooks to mount it onto the handlebar are covered in thick plastic which makes it slip and move around alot when in motion.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Not adjustable, doesn't fit my ' average' bike, the write up doesn't hint that it is not a universal fit and then they charged me postage to return it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Was really looking forward to get this for a present, but it doesn't fit on my bike and the wires are not bendable. Completely useless and now I just have to go buy a different one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Bought this for my adult daughter to go with her new 'old fashioned' Pendleton cycle. It is a well made good looking basket with a lid that secures and comes at a great price. Fits cycle perfectly and I am sure she will love it. Would strongly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Santa did us proud with this handcrafted basket for our daughters bike.
Top of the list from her christmas list!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Lovely neat item that fits my vintage bike perfectly. Not a huge capacity but is perfect for a quick shop, ie milk, butter etc.
I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Nice neat fits lovely on handle bars no screwing like having a lid nothing falls out if u go over bumps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Arrived really quick and just how I expected it to be I even brought another one for my older daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
No problems with delivery, product as described, I like it very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Very good purchase. It is rare to see a basket with a lid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)