Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
Lovely and light but keeps me really warm - nice colour, goes well with jeans, maybe it could have been a bit longer to hide my derriere but otherwise perfect.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
THE CARDIGAN IS VERY NICE BUT I SHOULD HAVE GOT SMALLER SIZE BUT KEPT IT AS LIKE IT AND THE COLOUR IS NICE . ONCE WASHED SHOULD MAYBE SHRINK A LITTLE, AS QUITE A LOT OF COTTON . PRICE WAS GOOD AS REDUCED .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
This is OK and i have a lovely pink one. However not so keen on the colour - not really navy, which I regard as a deep dark blue, more a kind of petrol blue, its a blue with a kind of faded grey cast. The material and fit are lovely.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great item . Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I ordered the small im a 8/10 and it was too big but my daughter who is an10/12 loves it . the colour is true to pic and its a very fine knit good quality and perfect for the summer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Very pleased with the cardigan. Cotton/silk mix makes for a very comfortable, light-weight garment. Good shape - not baggy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Really nice cardi, very comfortable, looks lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
I needed a lightweight smart cardigan and this is perfect. Beautiful soft silk and cotton, good fit, would certainly recommend.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
I can't judge on quality as I didn't wear it but beware that the sizes are not accurate. I ordered large and it really was enormous, more like a Mans large. I sent it back. This is the 2nd time I've order for this company and both times miles too large. I won't bother again, especially as you have to pay to return goods.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Loved the feel. Lightweight but good fit so enough room to wear over long sleeved top. Washed really well and dried quickly. Have bought several long-sleeved cardigans lately from other suppliers but not completely happy with any, but love this one. Being 5 feet 4 inches tall it is a great length on me. Because I was so pleased I immediately went on online and bought 6 different jumpers for husband and myself. Great quality and price! Will be regular customer from now on.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)