Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
35
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2017
It will be a useful prop for when I sing Karma Chameleon. Happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Battery terminal u/s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
I ordered this hat for a school project about the 80's. Everyone knew who i was supposed to be. It's great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
Good VFM hat for a 80's fancy dress - just add some large baggy clothes, lots of beads and some man make up and B(o)y George you will be "Victim" of an original fancy dress and every one witll "tumble 4 u"

Just a note if you have a big head this may be a tight fit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
This hat was well worth the money....finished my outfit off a treat.....and during the evening it got passed around by lots of people..and its still as good as new!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Great for a fancy dress party :) wore to an 80's party where I went as boy George and a lot of people commented on the hat ...... From what I remember anyway :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
What a great, originally reproduced hat.
I would recommend this product and this company for any future costume or fancy dress purchases.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Added a few more ribbons myself - the hat made a Boy George fancy dress for an eighties themed party a very easy costume to put together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
Didn't even receive this item, Purchased this item for a fancy dress party andit still hasn't arrived (03/01/2011). So I would not purchase again from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Hat part ok but the braiding is cheap and although picture shows bows,feathers etc it comes as a basic hat with a handful(halfway round only) of braids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here