Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
71
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 29 April 2016
This book discusses very important topics which I think couples would do well to be aware of before tying the knot.
There were things I hadn't even thought about, things I had simply assumed who would do it e.g. who would clean the toilet / do the dishes (yep, dishes have to be done lol).
I learnt that love alone is not an adequate foundation, forgiveness is not a feeling, communication is key and a plan is needed for handling money, and also that it's not just marrying the individual but marrying into a family as family dynamics play a role.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Practical and excellent book. You won't want to put it down. Will definitely prep you for marriage. Great for singles, courting, engaged and even married couples. A MUST HAVE!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Very very helpful book whatever age you are. Excellent for first time of marriage but also just as helpful for 2nd too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2017
You need this if marriage is happening soon. Deep insights right here. I feel empowered. Many marriages have failed due to non-application of some of the guidelines here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Excellent book! The ton of information in this book just expanded my mental bank in a huge way. Good decision buying this, plus it would provide valuable guide for singles and couples alike looking to adjust their relationship behaviors for better understanding of one another, world view etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
I liked the examples given in each chapter of the book and the suggested questions to answer. Being a single individual it a definitely a great book to have as a guide for discussion topics when entering into a relationship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Delighted with product thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2017
A lovely book for all couples! not just the ones that are engaged but anyone that wants a relationship that lasts longer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Nice Read not lengthy- easy to encourage your partner to read it. Themes every couple should be aware of to ensure healthy relationship and marriage. They should teach these things in school!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Strongly recommended for people intending to go into marriage relationship.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)