Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2017
Good value,good stuff for birds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
the birds have been visiting the garden every day and we seem to have different types of birds now thank you ps good value
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This is really a good deal for the price. I gave it four stars because of the nets these are so unnecessary, and can be awkward to open without spillage.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Divided this pack up to add to other purchases for my brothers for Xmas . Nice that each pack is individually wrapped inside.
Good solid fat balls that the birds will love !
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
The bird seed is a bit messy if you pour it straight from the netting bag, but the quality of the contents can't be faulted. It didn't last long in my garden as all the birds were queuing up to have some seeds etc. Sparrows seem to be very civilised and queue and take turns!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Was ok,dont know how old the nuts were though didn't seem to be that fresh,found them expesive for what you got,wouldn't buy again,better off getting from pet store or even supermarket for value..sorry guys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Bought as a trial as iI was setting up my 1st. feeding station on my patio. They helped me decide what I was going 2 need to hopefully attract the birds that I want. However seem poor value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Not great. The seed was so small it kept falling out of the mesh bag. The fat balls were smaller than ones I have purchased elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Wish I'd have looked elsewhere first as could get a lot cheaper elsewhere and could get more for my money. But overall its ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
This pack is okay but nothing special and I wouldn't buy it again, rather get the larger quantaties of the items in the pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)