Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 22 July 2013
Very impressed by this rocking horse bought for our granddaughters fourth birthday.
She is not quite tall enough to use it without help but it won't be long before she can manage.
Well packed, excellent delivery and looks as good as the pictures.
Also very simple to assemble - 15 minutes.
Highly recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
My granddaughters love this horse and it is big enough to last them many years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Excellent service, the item was delivered very promptly, within a couple of days, and the quality of the horse is really outstanding,
my 4 year old daughter loves it and has numerous rides each day.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Quality product, though some welding was off line, so it took a bit of manipulating to piece together, but it's held for 3 months, my daughter loves it, despite the welding mistake it's really well made...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
My daughter is delighted with the rocking horse. Also, it is very well built, solid and impressive to look at. Finally, the delivery was excellent in that it arrived the day before Xmas despite me only ordering the previous Friday evening.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Excellent service ! And a beautiful horse !! My daughter loves it !! And she's 7 .
Thank you - really pleased , a very strong sturdy well built horse . Without hesitation would recommend this !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Was abit sceptical about spending so much on a rocking horse but was worth every penny to see my 2 yo faces when she unwrapped it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I have bought this for my grand daughters Christmas present, she is two and a half, and can't wait for her to see it. It looks fab and am sure she will get lots of fun from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Beautiful large horse
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)