Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Every Breath You Take
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 14 June 2016
Love being able to listen to music on my phone with downloads from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Great song for my iPhone and so easy to download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
5 attempts to download failed............email informed me that £2.97 refunded against normal policy of no downloads (3 x 99p)
very helpful call back advice and follow up but I still have not received download whilst several others have been successful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2010
I have to admit, I don't like Sting or Police; but I love this song. With it's simple chord structure and memorable melody it's a song that moves ever forward.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I have always liked the Police especially Sting/ an old friend of mine from Newcastle upon Tyne, and a nice guy too boot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I like it a lot it is pleasantly produced and is easy to follow.It has a great sound and balance of instruments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Strange, when I first heard this I thought it was rubbish; where's the tune? Now I give it 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
One of the Police best songs although all the others come a close second
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Heard it. Like it. Bought it. Listen to it. Nuff said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
really like this tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)