Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 31 May 2017
I preferred 'The Style Council' to 'The Jam', not everyone would agree though. They weren't as commercially successful as 'The Jam' but I liked the sound better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2017
Perfect song to chill to...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Bought.Downloaded.Unable to Bluetooth to car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Brings memories flooding back . Loved the "smoothness" of the tune and how the lyrics could conjure in the imagination warm Summer days; I did when the single first came out, I still do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This song was brilliant when it was 1st released & stands the test of time now, beautiful to listen to on these long hot summer days in the garden. Thanks Paul Weller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
I love this track - it reminds me of so many good times that summer. It also makes my ring tone stand out and me smile when my phone rings - whoever is calling!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
This brings back fond memories of someone who died last year of a long illness. Close my eyes ,images flood in and l am twenty six again. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
I've not received it into my music file so have been unable to listen to it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Send quickly, as advertised,would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
It is one I like to play in the summer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)