Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2015
It was an excellent printer if somewhat costly on ink. However when it decided not to work, I was recommended to throw it away and buy a new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
Absolutely delighted with this printer and with Amazon. Received very timely considereing I live in Cyprus. Will definately do business again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2011
PRINTER VERY EASY TO SET UP, GOOD CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS, EXCELLENT RESULTS WHEN PRINTING PHOTOGRAPHS WOULD RECOMMEND PRODUCT TO ANYONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
Been struggling on for ages with a piece of junk Lexmark, that required me to remortgage every time it needed ink. Finally gave up on it and decided to buy a decent printer. What a difference! Totally painless to set up initially on wireless network; installed drivers and connected without drama on PC and Mac. Scanning, copying, duplex printing all flawless so far.

The menu system on the printer must be really easy to use, because I haven't heard my wife swearing at it yet!

You can get cheap compatible inks readily here on Amazon.

Issues? It's a little slow to start up and print first page, but after that, it's fine. It doesn't do AirPrint.

Some reviews I've seen suggest that it's noisy. I haven't found it so - it's certainly quieter than the Lexmark it replaced.

Would be almost perfect for me if it had AirPrint - the Canon printing app for iOS only does photos.

Would I recommend it? Absolutely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2011
Bought this printer after trawling dozens of reviews, and yes the printer works and looks lovely but id you are buying this to print wireless you need to be a computer engineer to figure it out. I have windows 7 and spent half the night trying to get the wireless function to print with no success and in this day and age you would think things could be made easier to set up. My laptop now has to be wired to the printer for it to work. For that reason it will be going back.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2011
Great printer, perfect for the office or home - arrived in excellent condition and I am a very satisfied client. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Excellent product but the ink refills are far too expensive and cheaper inks are inferior and the machine doesn't. Like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
It's certainly the best printer I have ever bought for domestic use. I particularly like its ability to print media discs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2011
Arrived quickly, easy to set up, read lots of reviews one of the best photo printers, no problems with the wi-fi printing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Bought this ages ago, still works fine, bit big but does everything a printer/scanner/copier should so no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)