Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2013
This product is extremely good value for the price that you pay, however it is not without its faults.
Firstly the watch does by no means look like an authentic gold, the colour also have slightly rubbed of parts of my watch. that being said i still like the look of the watch but you wont go fooling any of your friends by saying that it was real gold.
Another is my issue with the strap, the under side of mine has rusted up, to the point that it leaves nasty marks on my wrist when i take the watch off, perhaps this is due to sweat underneath the watch but this has never happened on any of my watched before.
All in all this watch is good for the price, but be wary if you were looking to wear this watch all the time as it is not up to scratch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I'm 15 years old and currently just got into watches. After a while of gathering a collention of Mid priced watches ranging from £20-£100 onwards I decided to give this watch a try as I particularly wanted to start collecting some gold watches. I ordered this watch and recieved it next day delivery (prime) everything was up to good standards. Tried it on and it was fairly a little tight maybe it's because of my particular wrist size so I'll be careful with the strap. So far so good nothing wrong that's 'too bad'. I recieved comments such as it looks as if it was real gold (from those I told it was not) and the ones I did not tell still think it's real gold. Good product I will defineitly recommend to any watch fanatics like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2011
I absolutley love this watch. Its beautiful and looks really like a genuine 18c gold watch. Its lovely. Thank you SO much and also for the excellent delivery service. Best Seller to date
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 22 April 2014
I bought this item in silver tone as well. I have some very expensive watches but they are so small, I cannot see the numbers, so decided to get a mans watch for when I went out shopping. These look very expensive, they are rather large around the bracelet as they are mens watches,so need shortening,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
There is something in the clasp alloy which produces a nasty rash.....I am not prone to skin problems, but this brought on a rash on first one, and then the other wrist. It is not the watch, nor the strap....just the clasp. Shame, watch is fine, but totally unwearable.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
looks like a real gold watch wasnt expected it too be this good would recommend only wearing it on special occasions overall it is a very comfortable watch to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Just buy this and you will not regret it it's an ideal gift for valentine so grab yours now ok I have bought 3 of them since may last year and a good price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I LIKED THE LOOK OF IT AS SOON AS ITCAME OUT OF THE BOX..I THINK ITS A NICE LITTLE WATCH FOR THE MONEY,
WILL RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE THAT ASKS..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
VERY GOOD PRODUCTS IWOULD CERTAINLY PURCHASE MORE FOR MY CHILDREN AND DISTANT FAMILY THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
It was a good looking watch at a very reasonable price. However it didn't work and I returned it. I am now awaiting a refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)