Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
61
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
vfm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
My kids loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
3 year daughter loves this, nice change from Frozen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
Excellent!! Has been watched every day since Christmas day! My 2 year old had only seen a free Mickey DVD before so this 45 min episode (and two more) was very exciting! As were a lot of people we were quite poorly with colds/flu over the holidays so this really raised our spirits.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
My toddler loves Mickey Mouse and trains so this is a great dvd as far as he is concerned.
However it is not as good value as other Mickey Mouse Clubhouse dvd's as it is only 66 minutes long compared to some of the others which are nearer 144 minutes long.
This dvd has two Mickey Mouse Clubhouse episodes;
Mickey's Choo-Choo Express
and
Mickey's Big Job

This disc also includes a Handy Manny Episode;
A Night with Abuelito.

My personal issue with the Mickey's Choo Choo Express episode is that apparently a hot dog makes a "choo choo" sound. Apparently thats the sound you make when you chew chew it, Seriously?!
They should have done better with that!!

So I will only rate it as Okay because they have skimped on content and running time and the whole hot dogs go choo choo is annoying.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2011
What can i say Mickey Mouse and his friends are always brilliant, Bright colours lots of fun for the little ones.
What an idea unmeltable snow! fantastic!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 April 2011
My grandson absolutely loved this DVD. Mickey Mouse cannot do any wrong in his little eyes. The price was such good value and a small price to pay for the enjoyment it gives.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2011
My son loves this DVD in particular as he's at the stage when he loves TuTu trains. Of all the Clubhouse DVDs he wants to watch this one all the time! Worth the money!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse