Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
Hold You
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.19


on 3 December 2010
We lost the great Gregory Isaacs this year and ofcourse over the years we have lost Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, Denis Brown etc although we still have greats like Burning spear, Beres Hammon, Morgan Heritage etc the future looks really bright with the emergence of Gyptian and co. This album demonstrates that optimism that I just expressed. if you love reggae rush and buy this album...5stars
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2010
I had never been a great fan of the reggae genre, only the hip hop and rap world, but after (1)Hearing Gyptians songs on the radio and (2) Hearing that one of the rappers out of my fave band/group, Young Money (nicky minaj)was on his track Hold Yuh(which i love), I decided to buy his album. It is fantastic and has made me want to listen to him every time i get in the car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
I brought this album on the liking of one of his songs called " Hold You" , i didnt know what to expect but i can tell you i wasnt disappointed, this is an amzing album and i recommend it to anyone that like there reggae x
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2010
Really nice album , Gyptian, from the prelude to Hold Me , to Selah , it is a real mix of lyrics and rhythm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I bought this Item for my Niece, as this is the type of music she's into, I can't really comment on this Item, as it would be unfair, personally I'm into the 60s and early 70s music, as it's my era, hens no comment about this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Played and played and played.....cant imagine ever getting fed up if this cd. However the new one should be arriving soon so maybe there will be a change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Absolutely love gyptian his music is so relaxing. Would defo recommend if ur into reggae music. Got a good mixture of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Magic, love this cd. I can thoroughly recommend this cd, for true music lovers who buy music because its good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
This man has a great voice and catchy songs. Yes, after listening to him. He can hold me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Arrived really quick and amazing cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)