Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
60
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: CLASSIC|Change
Price:£1.35+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2015
NOT recommended for 240v connections use a proper mains rated iem for that BUT for SELV connections these will suffice; but watch the current draw as M class lamps will overate these connectors and may cause a fire. My advice is to use 10Amp rated units for lighting applicatons due to the length of tme these connectors will be operating at their maximum.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 October 2014
Does just what it is meant to at a good price. Only complaint was the time it took to arrive (turns out this was dispatched from Hong Kong) so I gave up waiting and bought one locally to save time. This will come in useful another day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
These are good for the price, but the metal is thin pressed steel, and mild steel screws, so are liable to rust.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Price was excellent but it is a connector strap, plain and simple. I would be happy to buy some more if I need iit. Have not used it yet but it looks exacly the same as you buy from any DIY shop/store. Good price, good quality, it's OK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
So I bought a 5 amp and a 15 amp and got two different looking strips. Making an educated guess as to which is which as they were not labelled. Works well, with good screw fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
It took me longer to work out what these were called than it did to receive them.

Not much to say - does exactly what it's supposed to and the price was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
The product does what you expect, the plastic is quite soft, that means has a good quality. Maximum 2 cables per side since the holes are quite narrow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 February 2016
What can I say - it is a good quality strip at a reasonable price, and it works as expected. I have not noticed any problems with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Cheapest online! (I think)

Good quality. I bought this for light fixtures and have used 4 so far. Will buy more in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Delivered on time, works, looks pretty attractive, comes with two other sisters of different sizes which I will look at also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here