Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 June 2014
This rug is perfect for travelling as it is so soft and light. Slips into the luggage and is warm, makes extra padding for uncomfortable seats and beds, wear it as a shawl or over your knees in draughty carriages or airports, baby-wrap - anything!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This blanket has no weight to it at all so if you are expecting a traditional, cosy blanket don't buy it. I was expecting it to be a lot warmer and at least twice as thick. It really wouldn't keep you cosy, its more suitable as a pet blanket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
It light and becomes very warm. i travel a lot and is very useful to have in the car. i would have preffered if it came in a small bag that can be left if not in use otherwise it gets dirty. Wash is a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Poor quality very thin fleece used once washed once & the blanket Edge stitching came apart and disappeared in the washing machine replaced it with a much better quality travel blanket, Would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I was expecting a much better quality wheelchair blanket. It was no different to what I could have purchased anywhere for a third of the price. Very dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Lovely blanket, colour a little different which I liked. Good size although would have liked one a little bigger / thicker.
But quality item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Nice looking blanket, use as a throw on back of a chair thats rarely used (to disguise horrible covers underneath) so not washed it yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Lovely and soft. The perfect Christmas for my husband's parents. Nice neutral colours so they can keep it in the car or house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
A great blanket, the colours are cood as is the texture, a great buy for the price,ideal christmas present they will love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This is a nice rug which isn't too thick, therefore not too bulky when folded to cover a car seat. Soft and well finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)