Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2015
Cosy and comfy on cold nights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2011
This is a lovely soft rug and is a decent size. It is thin though and wouldnt keep you warm in the winter. Then again it wasn't too expensive.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Bought this for my father in law to cover his legs in his wheelchair. Did the job great and a lot cheaper than buying a proper wheelchair cover.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Bought as a gift and the recipients were very pleased with it.The quality is good and it was sent very quickly
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Excellent value for money, really good quality and value, can't believe how good the quality of the rug for the cost
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2011
Sadly this item hasn't washed well and is now pretty bobbly. It's surprisingly warm given how thin it has become but it's not as attractive as it looks in the pic. The dog likes it though!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
The waterproof backed picnic rugs are good but I bought this because I like to be able to wash something which might come into contact with floors shared with animals- sheep, geese etc. I previously had an old woollen picnic rug which is dry clean only.
This blanket is soft enough to double as a car knee rug for Winter journeys till the heater works too and it's always good to have a blanket in the car in case of breakdown in cold weather.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Quality is good for the price. Very warm; it is an average purchase, but if you do not want to spend much, ideal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
I have given this product 5 stars even though it is not quite what I wanted. It is nevertheless excellent value for money. It was not warm enough for my needs so I also bought the "all wool red tartan blanket" from I luv ltd. That one is three times the price but is larger, heavier and warmer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Just bought this for keeping in the car. For the price it is just adequate - hence 3 stars. Is soft enough but wouldn't want to be stuck on the motorway for long waiting for a breakdown service as it might not be warm enough. That said, ideal for putting down in the park for a picnic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)