Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 30 April 2016
Much thicker bristles than picture indicated so way too thick for my short hair style but it would probably cost more to pay return postage than the item actual cost so I'll stick in the draw and it may or may not come in at some point in time. For the right hair style and thickness I am sure this brush would be perfect, just a shame picture didn't indicate the true thickness of the brush before I ordered it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
I have used these brushes for years and think they are great. Used to be able to buy them in Boots but I don't seem to be able to find them on the highstreet anymore. Bought an alternative brush but it was rubbish, so delighted to find the old favourites on Amazon. Came in all the Tresemme packaging so clearly genuine. Very pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2016
Excellent brush if you have voluminous hair - I have short hair and wish I had bought the version with a smaller brush head diameter. But it is a fab brush. Bought one for a friend with long hair who LOVES It and says that it's the best hairbrush she's owned. Thumbs up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
I have used these brushes for years and think they are great. Used to be able to buy them in Boots but I don't seem to be able to find them on the highstreet anymore. Bought an alternative brush but it was rubbish, so delighted to find the old favourites on Amazon. Came in all the Tresemme packaging so clearly genuine. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2017
Cool brush that actually works to give lift & sleek looks. Very pleased. Many thanks x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
I wouldn't buy this again. The bristles are very soft, they don't seem to get through my hair. Might be ok for someone with fine hair, but not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
lightweight product, did not give desired volume when I used it during blow drying. hair gets easily tangled in it. Perhaps more ideal for thicker hair. I would not recommend this product because it did not live up to my expectations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
My second one of these (the first one lasted two years). Perfect for blowdrying my very thick, curly hair straight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2017
I have this brush in a larger size. I wanted more control so ordered this size and it is more managable and nice and lightweight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
Really good brush dries hair quickly grips hair well wish they did a small version for the top of my hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)