Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2017
Fit perfectly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
The box was bashed and looked horrible, obviously bought as a joke for a friend and still provided laughs but box was not in good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
These are great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Fun gift for secret Santa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Brilliant works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT , THEY ARE A BIT SLACK BUT NEVER MIND, MY FAVOURITE WAS THE TUTTI FRUTTI ONE, MY WIFE LOVED THE CHEESE AND ONION ONE, AND MY CAT THOUGHT THE TUNA ONE WAS THE BEST!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I BOUGHT THESE AS A JOKE FOR MY FRIEND WHO ACTUALLY USED THEM BUT SAID THEY WERE TOO BIG AS THEY SLIPT OFF DURING USE
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Bought as a joke xmas present for my partner, he didnt find it too amusing but I did! He's now my ex actually but not due this gift I promise lol.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
they're great for birthday and christmas and really great price hugely enjoyable much fun to be had for the girls
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2012
Well i bought this for boyfriend as birthday joke
he absoulty loved it made him smile n made his day a little bit funnier :)
the packaging was not as good doe,the packaging was bent and looked scraggy
i would recommed this,but its cheap and it can make someone happy so yeah, delivery was slow but came on his birthday on monday price is good
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)