Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
You get 4 sheets of stickers and the pages are A4 size, I feel they are on the expensive side, but the stickers are actually quite large in size. I presume that these stickers go with a specific reward chart, but I will be using them to give to different children as a reward for their music lesson. They appear to be of reasonable quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
We have used these stickers to convince our grandson that he will be rewarded at the end of the week if he stays in his own bed, is polite, sits still at the tea table, also dresses himself. The list is endless - we have a chart and he puts his own stickers up when he achieves his goals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2011
Nice and big - lots of star stickers are a bit small to offer as a reward to a child.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2011
The stickers are for the holiday chart and have just the right amount of different colours for the number staff members in that specific department - everyone is happy, although they are rather big...
The happy gold smiley stars would be great for children (I think we might have some of those here as well, :-) )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I bought these as extra with the potty training chart. They have bright colours which attire the little ones. They can be used for any purpose. They are wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
These stickers were much larger than I was expecting but that has made it more fun for my daughter for marking her workbooks at home and completing her star charts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
these are excellent value for money. My 4 year old loves being rewarded with these and extra good gets a star sticker - sometime dad even gets a sticker!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Excellent. Delivered as promised and look as they do in the images. Great way for rewarding good behaviour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Good value for money removable stickers for reward charts (which they put them on offer more often though)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Second order of these stickers, they are great, were dispatched and received quickly. Very good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)