Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 April 2017
Got my daughter this to stop her stealing mine. She loves it and it smells really decent for a kids perfume!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Smells alot like pretty hand soap which is good because it was bought for my 5 yr old ( big girl pretend perfume) and she sprayed all her favourite things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 3 January 2016
Nice girlie bottle, smells a bit sweet but granddaughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Comes in a nice little bottle but the smell is not great so wouldn't recommend unless it's just to look pretty on a girls dressing table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Bought as a gift for my niece for Christmas. She loves the Disney theme and the perfume makes her feel very grownup. Nice size and really good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
It smells like rose petals and its very pleasent. Since its not too strong its good for kids. Packaging was good and its a product for a cheaper rate. Light weight so kids can use it by themselves.

Update 1 : Using for past 3 months.. It's really amazing
review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
A great little gift for girls who want to dress an act all grown up like their mothers. This product allows children to act grown up but still retain their innocence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
Very cheaply priced and my daughter loved it. It doesn't smell too bad either. Looks nice on her princess dressing table. Worth the money and very fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Looks great on my granddaughter's new dressing table..Appearance is lovely - she's such a girly girl and I knew she would love it even if it smelt of cabbage!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
The perfume doesn't actually smell that nice. But my little girls thinks it's very grown-up. It's also not the one pictured, and it didn't have a pendant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)