Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
123
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2015
Purchased for my parents as mum is in a wheelchair now my dad occasionally has to take the dog off to the vets on his own, at least this ensures he can keep his eyes on the road and not worry about where the dog has got to. Personally I have used one since having my dog but it has been something my parents had failed to recognize as a essential piece of equipment until now but they have begun to appreciate its value it seems strong and is easy to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
The restraint works very well with a harness or collar. Have used various restraints in the past, but my dogs seem to get tangled up. This restrains my dog perfectly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
I love these, great for keeping the dogs safe in the back seat of the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
Well recieved one"Universal Dog Seat Belt" today.I intend writting to the seller, as although it fits my vehicle.The item is nothing like the picture and has only 1 tang on instead of the 3 shown.Not quite sure if this could be a problem on any other vehicles.Apart from that the belt is fine,but if buying for a large breed dog it could be very short.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Will save a dogs life and possibly a fine from the police for not securing a mutt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
great for the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Good and strong its great having the 3 different connections as they do vary in different cars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Does job but annoying rattle due to universal fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
As expected. Works very well. Recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Good price, easy to use and worked well, good to have variety of fittings.
Only trouble is that one came undone twice - unsure if it was correct fixing, not pushed in entirely or trampled onby dog and opened!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)