Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
37
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.50+ £1.50 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2013
This was wooden and hand painted. Not quite what I expected but really unique. Got it as a gift for a guy who does not show his feelings much and he seemed to really like it. Not seen anything quite like it before.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
This is a novelty item - the price tells you that surely - so I can't understand the negative reviews from people who seemed to expect a real metal car! For £2.50 people - are you serious?

The seller makes it clear that the item is made from compressed wood and states that it is flat and not 3D so I think the main problem is people who see a picture and click to buy without reading the information.

This is a great stocking filler for a mini fan - or someone into Union Jack items. I agree that it might not last for very long but it's fun - and how many novelty items are designed as long term purchases?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I was disappointed in this item when it arrived as it was a present for a friend who is mad keen on Minis, and instead of being a 3 dimensional Mini car on a keyring it was only 2 dimensional eg as flat as a squashed Mini!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
I was very excited to find this key ring as well as the Lambretta one. They were bought to put in favour boxes on the Christmas table, however I am very disappointed with them. It is a cheap, flimsy piece of wood that will not cope with the wear and tear of keys. Predicting it to last a week if that.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Got for a friend as part of a leaving gift he loved it do much he has started using it already even though he hasn't left yet :) and is is really well made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
wasn't the quality I expected but came on time and looked good in working function this was a gift to a friend and they seemed to like it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Great fun product, nicely shaped key fob. Makes good stocking filler present or own use. Useful to take abroad to give as a keepsake
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Negative reviews are because it's photographed to LOOK 3D and it's not... so nice enough but not as expected. If the seller wants to be better received, the seller should photograph it more honestly or change the product title.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Looks lovely on the front good looking picture. Was a little disappointed it cardboard look on the reverse. But good clasp
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
This is just a bit of thin MDF with a sticker stuck on it, attached to a very poor quality key ring.
VERY POOR QUALITY Just rubbish.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)