Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
28
4.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2017
Uncomfortable and tacky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
The glasses I bought from you are silver and I assumed that they was gold because the picture that's false advertising :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Excellent service, very happy with the product and they seem strong. Was worried regarding previous feedback of the product, however I am more than happy with my purchase and would not only recommend the seller and product But I will buy from them again, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2012
bought for fancy dress, but perfect for open top driving.
very well put together for that 70's look.
have seen similar ones for the same price in primark in silver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Bought these for a fancy dress party. They were delivered quickly and lasted the evening.However, they are flimsy but that's expected for the price. Great for a party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
The glasses were as described but they were very flimsy. I did expect this given how cheap they were and they were bought for fancy dress so it did not matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Excellent value for money. Does the business but for posing in rather than keeping the sun out of your eyes. This just finished my 70's disco outfit off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Thanks not bad.thanks for refound
3 star's is all.i received a good vide and wood reckon them to all friends on Facebook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Not the best of quatity, but they were perfect for Fancy dress at this price. No Sharp edges on my pair so are safe too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)