Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
35
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Hardened Edition (PS3)
Platform: PlayStation 3|Edition: Hardened|Change
Price:£24.99+ £1.99 shipping


on 26 March 2016
Great condition for both the disk and the medal, it also included all of the original papers and booklets. Was slight foxing and damage to the outer plastic but all in all a great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2016
Quality was more port than thought but thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
Bought on behalf of adult son, I cant remember what else he had to say. This is his kind of relaxation, not my cup of tea but I'm not palying it anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2012
Everything as expected, will buy again.. I give five stars for going beyond expectations and problem solving, here no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
Can't beat this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
great game , quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2013
This is a good game for people who a cod fan only problem is it hard get hang of the story line so gives me an excuse play it multiple times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2010
An awesome game, and the extras made it stupendous, er... Yeah, so the metal game case, the 'medal'and the extra zombie maps from cod5 are brilliant as extras. Especially as the main reason why i got this was for online/ split screen zombies. Something i later discovered was that you can play split screen online normal multiplayer. AWESOME.

Apparently i'm the best bro ever, got this for my little bro's birthday! He's loving it, and i have to say so am i. Always a bonus of buying something you want for a younger sibling eh? ;)

I'll never play the single player as i got this solely for online multiplayer. Which is, i have to say, like about 80% of those who buy this game. Of the 20% of those who play the single player, probably 60% of them will complete it. So...meh.

This review is regarding the online aspect of the game, which is a billion times better than MW2 (i was always one who favoured co4 and cod5 over mw2). GET IT. But if the price for this hardened edition has sky-rocketed after release, just get the normal version. You can buy the cod5 maps when they're released for not too much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here