Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
Happy with product and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
a cable is a cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
alls good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Fast delivery, product as described - thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Item arrived promptly and was exactly as described. Connected to my router and pc and it all worked lovely. No speed restrictions, cable runs faster than the hard drive, so no bottle neck.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
This seems OK to me. I have used it in a situation where I do not have to move it very often, so I do not have to worry about how robust it is. It came on time, at a decent price, and does what it was supposed to. Can't ask more than that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I bought this as the cable we had was a bit short. It is strong and plenty long enough. I was thinking about buying a flat cable so that it could go under carpet but as our computer is in the corner of our room there did not seem any point. It was easy to fit and works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
ideal length for extending a wired ethernet network. The cable seems to be of reasonable quality but the plugs are rather fragile especially if they need to be removed and re-inserted occasionally. However, they work well and maintain a good connection/speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Does what it says in description, fast delivery of product. I found it useful for watching films on the PS3 through internet as my wireless router can't cope with download speed required to watch HD films through lovefilm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)