Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2011
Nice sound, good bass. Comfortable in the ear. Perfect for watching videos on a smartphone, but even fully extended the cord is not long enough to connect to a device in your trousers pocket. (I'm only 5'10")
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2011
Very useful item, easy to find in the handbag and easy to use. The wires can get tangled if you are not careful but it was worth the amount of money I paid
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Bought these because I wanted something that could be easily stored, without the cable tangling everything up. On that score, the mechanism works well, or did until my son got hold of it. However, the sound quality was terrible, I'm by no means an expert and even I noticed how bad it was. A shame because it had promise, but I guess that's the compromise for the thin wires required for this kind of convenience. Would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
When it arrived the bud ends were off and so was the edge of one the earphone, leaving the speaker hanging out. I pushed it back into place, but the same thing happens repeatedly with both sides.
In addition to the low quality, the design is poor with a short cable length with wires that are so flimsy you are scared to separate them to get the buds in your ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
I bought these, then bought a set for my boyfriend because they are so handy. Unfortunately mine stopped working in one ear a bit after this and now they don't work at all - I have been gentle with the cord but obviously not gentle enough!
They are really useful but a bit too delicate and the cable is a bit short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
The build quality is dubious but the sound quality is worse. Almost no base at all. So I shall not be using them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Used it for a couple of months before it all fell apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2012
OK product and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)