Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
51
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
I bought this mp3 track for my granddaughter to listen.She's 5 yrs old and loves it. Easy to buy and download. Cheap price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
Firework

Only just started listening to her songs, all of them are really good.

This one is my favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Downloaded this to my Kindle HD Fire love the track and it sounds very good easy to downlaod very happy would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Full version too. Unlike another song I bought that got cut off! Funny how Amazon have not asked me to rate that one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I don't think i'll ever get sick of this song - not a big candy pop fan but it sits well in my collection of tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Its a good song and I like kate perry's songs its awesome. I would recommend to friends a lot of people likes her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
When I bought this song, it worked in perfect condition. I will buy more songs on Amazon in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
I really really love this song, she puts expression into the words and again so easy to sing too. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I bought this for my daughter and can only describe it as a typical easy listen pop song. She loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Katy Perry - What else is there to say other than, keep your clothes on - you look great in whatever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)