Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2014
I bought these as an extra and we took them along to the birthday breakfast where we had a load of fun. There are quite a few "True or False" questions in the pack, which we didn't use. Each of the other questions had three multiple choice answers, but we gave a bonus point for an outright answer before we gave out the three optional answers. Made it more interesting, but also made the True or False questions redundant. Good fun for Quizzers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
These were a gift for a birthday, a different spin on a pub quiz type event and can be used several times - already lent them to someone for dinner party table conversation, certainly got the old brain cells working!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This provided a good few hours of entertainment for a group of adults, one of which had just turned 60. Good range of questions.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Bought along with other joke items for my dad. He found them to be hilarious and they were passed around at the party amid lots of chuckles from relatives
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Love this, it's a 60 themed gift without harping on about being old - the questions are all things to do with the number 60 rather than the age 60. It also came with a free piece of '60' wrapping paper exactly the right size for the box which was a nice touch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Item arrived sooner than expected, in excellent condition and it came with a complimentary cut to size piece of 60th birthday wrapping paper. I'm sure this is birthday game is going to be a good giggle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
I purchased one of these last year for a friends 60th party and it was great, split into a couple of teams, the questions have everybody talking and joining in, we had an age group of 17 up to 70 and all managed to take part - well worth the money. I have purchased another one for another party (different group of friends) I am sure it will be a hit again !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Bought this to use as a quiz for my birthday. Chose what I thought were the best 20 questions and it went down very well with plenty of discussions and laughs. Will use it again for my husband's birthday later this year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Bought as a present, good fun & some interesting questions. Bit pricey for a pack of question cards although did like the idea it came with a sheet of wrapping paper.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
this is going to be a fun 60th novelty gift for a friend, it will be intersting to see how many people will know answers to the quiz
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)