Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2017
The band is OK However the original advert led you to believe you were to more than one item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
As advertised. Large size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
I was under the impression that i would be receiving all 4 items in the photograph (as why else would that particular photograph be posted?!) However received 1 of the 4 items only. Not value for money and very deceiving. Will not be purchasing from buyer again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
This purchase was very misleading as the picture shows a set but you are only actually receiving a wrist band which I only realised once the item arrived and looked back at my confirmation email very disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I feel as if I have been tricked - why have a picture of 3 items and sell them individually!!!! I was expecting all 3 items and only received 1. Quite disappointed and angry . Amazon should do something about this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Wrist band is long enough to fit my larger than average wrists, however, some of the studs were not fitted correctly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Excellent. Although not a wise idea to post a picture with the gloves when they do not come as a package with the wristband. This looks like a complete package of 4 items but you only get 1 band. Perhaps reviewing the picture may be something to think about. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Ignore the photo which weirdly the seller says is nothing to do with them. You get ONE wristband with studs which is perfectly good and very reasonably priced - but don't assume you are getting the other things pictured ! If you want a pair you'll need to order two !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Bought for fancy dress outfit. V cheap product as expected but could not wear as far too big off my neck. Bit worth returning for cost of the product. Worth a try if you have a larger neck as do cheap. Overall service and delivery v good though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
Brought this item to complete a fancy dress costume for work. It arrived quickly and was packed well , the quality is very good and I wore it all day with no irritation. And the fastener stayed put (a problem I get a lot !!!) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)