Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13


on 28 September 2017
Had a friend who use this so ordered the same one. Awesome , easy and beautiful to write.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2016
since finding these years ago they are my favourite pens. I almost bought some for a ridiculous price in a stationery shop until I found them on amazon at a bargain price so I bought three whole boxes to share with my family. When I only had one and my partner borrowed it to do a crossword I would be raging if I couldn't find my pen as I really don't want to write with any other pen so with three boxes scattered round the house I need never worry again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2014
Needed a green pen for accounts work and since I at last found that the Pentel 0.7mm ball pen suits me - I ordered this one and it's as good as the black. Suits my writing style and no smudges. Lovely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2014
As with the red and green and indeed blue pens I've now purchased, at last one that suits me. No smudges and it just glides across the paper. Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
Good quality. Fine lines, long lasting, no clogging. Have been using this make for years, hard to find now, worthwhile buying if you see one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
Have been using this make for years, cannot seem to find them in shops anymore. Good clean writing with no smudging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2013
A super fine ball point pen. Nice and slender to hold. Can write neat and does not clump. I can't be without one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2015
This is a pen for fine lines or making notes in you study books a quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2015
Perfect to clip on the internal spine of my diary. Nice writer too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
At last a pen I like. No smudges and nice and fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)