Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 August 2010
I absolutely LOVED this book. TJH lost her beloved Grandmother. If, like myself, you have lost someone special, and feel like your world has crashed around you. In my case, My Son Matthew and my beautiful Mum to cancer, and you are bereft, this book will make you feel like it was especially written for you personally. That is what I felt. I also felt a great deal of relief that as a Spiritual person and believer in the Afterlife, it is still ok to grieve.

You will learn a lot from this book too. The subtle signs from your loved ones, that reassure you they are still around and waiting for you a little way ahead.

A beautiful book and highly recommended.
11 Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
didn't hate it but found myself a little bored by this book, i'm sure her hearts in the right place but the stories were a bit dull.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
great writer bounces along from begining to end super read from TJ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Lovely read so many things I hadn't thought about but sensed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
I love psychic books, I find them comforting and usually they give hope of our destiny! This book I really did not like, heavy going. It would appear that everything in life is a sign of a past life, whether it be a Dragonfly in the garden or a certain tune on the radio. I do believe in the afterlife, but this book did not do it for me, there are far to many signs, life is one big sign.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2010
This book will help many who have lost a loved one. I found this book to be encouraging and helpful to understand how spirit works. A MUST read. Well done T.J. Worth every penny.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
When you suffer losses in your life what you need more than anything is .... are they ok? Are they at peace ? But more than anything else ....are you still near me? Thank you TJ for helping me find those answers xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
Absolutely amazing must have books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
Another great book, and great read all very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
I got this for my wife as she's into this sort of thing and has one of TJ's other books that she enjoyed.
I've not personally read it, but she says that it's really good so that's all that matters. Just wish she wouldn't keep reading bits out to me every 5 minutes, 'she said this' 'she done that' 'this happened to her' ;o)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)