Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 April 2017
Speedy delivery. Great value for money and made a nice chocolate alternative to easter eggs . A good selection for all the family and my grandchildren ( who always get several eggs from other relatives enjoyed sharing these once they had removed most of the chocolate buttons and curly wurlys!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Good value for money and usually arrives faster then dispatch times that are stated through your Order. Lots of different chocolates to choose from and great value for money considering how expensive food is in today's market. Get this if you want something that's in budget and great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
I dont usually write reviews because it totally slips my mind but I baught this for my daufhters birthday party and it was great. The chocolate reached round everyone! Theres so much in there. Will be ordered again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Expensive for wot was in box ! Some of sweets were close to sell / use by date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
This was a present that was sent direct,However i recieved good reports that it was very nice andhad plenty of chocolate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
brilliant range of chocolates provided within the pack, the kids loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Loved by the receipient. Lovely selection of chocolate and a very full box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Lovely gift for my nephew and nieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Just brill for families
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
good selection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)