Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 1 April 2015
The negative reviews are wrong. This builds slowly, is well written, and Patrick Fabian is an excellent lead. Well acted throughout. The twist on the theme of exorcism is good, and the ending, though sudden and strange, is really disturbing. A good spooky film, not reliant gore for shocks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2015
Don't waste your time watching this, it's just boring from beginning to end. There is no proper storyline at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2018
This movie was just bad.
Dull boring all the way through and just when it starts to get good in the last 1 min to 1 min 30s it ends abruptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
very good dvd recommended to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2014
Maybe it's the mocumentary approach, or the setting, but I didnt dislike it as other mere imitations of the exorcist. Just not to be taken sptoo seriously
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2016
A decent enough film, personally I was rather disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2013
Finally a bloody good horror film. I LOVED this! Not usually a big fan of the hand-held camera films (I think they're overdone) but this one was brilliant. The ending was really, really COOL. I know a few people didn't like the ending but I LOVED it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2015
A great possession movie , some scare scenes and some funny scenes , and all round good horror movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2018
Lammmmmmme!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2016
V good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)