Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2012
Nice item, the canvas was as described. Arrived quickly too. Only thing I would say is that the detail looks slightly more accurate on the shown picture but this is probably due to the size. The canvas is pretty big and does lose some of the detail because of that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
My son loved this as it was a gift. I thought it would have been larger but very happy with print, quality etc, let down by slow delivery times.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
ordered this because i love banksys work , came very well packaged but the *angel * in the picture is not white he is infact blue .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Bought as a gift for my sister. Arrived in good time and was a great price for its size. Reasonable quality and clear image.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Very happy with this, I bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Very pleased with the way it was securely packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
This canvas decorates the back wall of my lounge and has received very positive comments from family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Bought as a present fpr my son.It now has pride of place in his house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
The quality is poor, but it looks ok up on the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
still up on wall so that's saying a lot, lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here