Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Zara Larsson Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.98+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
Product would have been great had the lid been included in the package. Originally Amazon informed it was the supplier at fault but they contacted me and advised this was issued directly from Amazon Warehouse near Dunfermline and they did not include the lid. Sadly I have returned the wire bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I LOVE IT SO DO MY BIRDS GOOD QUALITY AND BOTTOMS COME OFF FOR EASY CLEANING BUT SEED GETTING EXPENSIVE
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
This is a great little feeder as it has a metal top to it, where as the one I have at the moment also a Gardman has a plastic top which is nearly coming off. The birds seem to love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
They are small, only hold 3 fat balls which I missed on the description as the photo makes them look larger. They are well made and I generally love Gardman products for the garden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Good delivery time & ok packaging, but very poor quality product....birds not interested...will go back to previous fat balls...don't buy this awful product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Nothing wrong with its quality, in fact it's an excellent product, but I sent it back to get the larger one. See my review of the large one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This proved to be a substantial strong feeder. The birds like it therefore so do I. Good value. Arrived quickly and securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Well made, weather proof and excellent finish. A high quality, if rather small, feeder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Others went rusty very quickly but this one seems better all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Feeder supplied without a lid so it is of no use whatsoever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)