Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 October 2011
Soft,warm,gorgeous,fast delivery...exceeded all my expectations.Just ordering one more as (not a chance to share it!!)...and ONE more just in case!!!)...
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2011
Finally found a throwover large enough to cover our sofa at a very good price thats so warm and soft!
Would recommend for the size and value and great service with it.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
beautiful, soft, silky! but as soon as i washed it - to the instructions .... it started to shed! now in the bin:((
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Brought this to throw over my settee to brighten up a rather dark room. Is really lovely to sit on - keeps me nice and cosy, and definitely brightens up the room. Great Value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Fabulous, I have just ordered another one, the throw is thick, warm and of very good quality, bought for my son for Christmas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Not suitable for leather furniture as it slips off very easily and is on the floor more than it is on the furniture especially if you have pets. A luxury product at very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Great value for money, this has been in use for a year covering a couch and I have had it dry cleaned twice, it has cleaned very well. I would not recommend washing it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I recommend this blanket to anyone. It's really comfy, cosy and soft. This can be used for anything from a throwover to a blanket, it has many uses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Was a little disappointed as throws turned up with pink marks all over them... not a great result. Also the fur seems to molt pretty quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
These are fluffy and warm are great to use folded in half as a runner at the end of the bed and they are washable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)