Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2010
Recipient delighted with this gift --- couldn't be better for this U.K. winter
weather and it arrived very promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
These tops are very good quality and they arrived in good time. We are pleased and would recommend them to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
A top quality product which is a really good fit. Well worth the money. Would certainly recommend to other buyers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Good Quality and sure to get you noticed on the field. Arrived on time but the Postage was a little expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
With all this cold weather this item is what i was after & i would highly recommend it to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Perfection for modern wear, No more wet rash, when Cotton wear T shirts get wet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Wrong item sent?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
I HAVE PURCHASED LOTS OF CANTERBURY ITEMS IN THE PAST, FROM BASELAYER TOPS, SHORTS TO TROUSERS AND HOODIES. CANTERBURY PRODUCE TOP QUALITY PRODUCTS. MY KIDS WEAR THEM FOR SPORTS AT SCHOOL AND THEY NEVER FAIL TO DISAPPOINT. THEY WEAR REALLY WELL, DONT FADE, LOGOS NEVER WEAR OFF. WOULDNT BUY ANY OTHER BRAND. BRILLIANT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Ok purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)