Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2017
Brillant addition to our granddaughters collection of ' Timmy Time ' dvds.
Many thanks.
Steve T.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
did not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
TImmy TIme is a great way of helping kids adjust to social situations which might seem tricky. Sometimes smaller children might need some help understanding the plot line as there is no talking in this show - it's all body language and sounds - and the characters are animated. But the animation is so cleverly done and so realistic - that only a slight help here and there is needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
Great DVD, keeps my daughter thorougly entertained and most importantly quiet! Whenever I need to get a bit of housework done this is a great way to keep my daughter in one place!

Great price and will buy other series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
For two little boys who love Timmy this was a great buy. Apart from Timmy's plane the episodes are a bit random, not sure how they chose which ones go on the DVD but we still like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Very good bought this for our grandson, he loves it, watches it many times over, nice short episodes with plently going on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
My little boy loves Timmy Time and this DVD contains some episodes to keep him entertained whilst I tackle the ironing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
All three grandchildren,18 months 2 and half and four, love this DVD. It arrived on time and packaging was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
A DVD full of the adventures of Timmy, he is so cool. Lots of fun and mischief, a must for all Timmy fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
It was a gift which has been appreciated by my grand children for their xmas 2013
Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse