Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 June 2017
Fake!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2012
Original part, Laptop lasts running for over 4hrs on the battery, short time needed for fully recharge.
Purchased for 3 laptops, lifetime has been same long at all 3 of them. Recharged within the similar short time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2013
I am a Dell fan and always buy their brand of replacement parts for my laptop which I use more than my PC because it is so convenient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2012
It's a battery and it works what more could you ask! I've already written a review there's not much else i have to say about it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Prolonged the life of my laptop, and increased battery running time from an hour to four hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2015
Couldn't be any more satisfied, perfect product, superb delivery and highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
Excellent quality battery. No problems after 4 months of use every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2014
Works as described giving 4-5 hours usage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Very good and quick service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse