Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 October 2017
This is an outstanding production with many brilliant acting performances.If you liked "Saving Private Ryan" then you'll love this. Some graphic scenes of warfare and not for the squeamish maybe but does a great job in conveying the comradeship that can be forged in times of trouble. Particularly like the pre episode interviews with the surviving members of Easy Company on which the series is based.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Series is good in giving some insight in terrors of what war is like.
But this bluray does not work with resume on my Panasonic BD player - so you must look through both episodes on one disc each time or startup time is really long until you can watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Amazing war time series an epic must see.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
I had the box set on DVD and watched it over and over until one day my kids scratched one - giving me the perfect excuse to upgrade to Blue ray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Hi not going to write about the features etc as there are lots on here. Band of Bothers is one of the best series ever made in my eyes because the cast played the characters brilliantly it makes you feel what they are going through and fighting for also it makes you feel that you are there and a part of the company. I would recommend this to anyone because you should like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
You find yourself holding your breath at the horror, crying at the senselessness, mesmorised by the bravery & beguiled by the camaraderie & altruism.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Excellent product, although described as used it was in mint condition. Very quick delivery. Can definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
A very nicely packaged boxset which made a great gift for my partner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
I watched this the first time it was shown, and its as poignant now as it was then. A good seller, as it was as described and arrived in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Wonderful to watch again, delivered very quickly. Great..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)