Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
17
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2017
not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
If you want a look at what REAL hip hop is all about this film is a must. Spectacular dancing from some of the biggest and baddest breakers on the scene today, no Hollywood fantasy bull-you can't beat the real thing!

There's a lot of background on the dancers, which I see some reviews dislike. For me, it gave me a real appreciation of what drives these individuals to produce such awe inspiring creativite movement and a new level of respect for them as people, not just dancers. My recommendation is if you are into dancing, give this a try, and if you feel at the end like you haven't seen enough straight up dance footage, YouTube the names of the dancers and you'll find loads to keep you busy-and that backstory will enhance your appreciation!

One star off because yes, I would have preferred a bit more raw footage but like I said, you get that on YouTube anyway!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
if you love street dance and breaking this is the dvd to watch. You will love it. Good price too ;o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Very good service and a good film shows you what street dancers have to go to .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
very disappointing. I love dance DVDs, especially street dance so I was thrilled at the prospect of the real Mc Coy. This has very little of the actual event in comparison to the length of the DVD and there is an astronomical amount of padding and fillers which, quite frankly, I was not even remotely interested in for the same reason that I do not buy Hello or any other celeb magazines. I wanted to see you dance guys, not hear about your trials and tribulations.Put that stuff in the extras.The crass directing style is very annoying, at one point actually freeze framing a spectacular move to nip back to the life stories blah de blah - too much - DONT BUY!!!!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
i found this film very hard to follow but the seller was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Bought as a present, daughter enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
came on time and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
great item fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
Love this type of dance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.47

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)