Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
14
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.66+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2011
My 3 1/2 yr old son was delighted with the costume and has enjoyed wearing it. I haven't washed it yet though as the top and trousers have laddered in several places around the neck and bottom of the trousers. So i'm a bit worried about how they'd stand up to a washing machine.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Arrived 4 days after I ordered it so that's great. The costume is nice enough. Very simple. The belt has velcro for size adjustments. The only thing im surprised at is the absolute state of the "hat". oh my gosh its terrible...the seam is crocked and the front is crocked and its a mess...I've paid 18 quid for this and now i'll have to get the needle and thread out and fix the hat and put my own feather on it....Sort this out lads.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
my daughter was disapointed that there is no feather in the hat. peter pan has a feather in all the programmes he is in
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Looks lovely but it frayed at the first hand wash as it's just cut fabric instead of being sown at the edges of the arms, legs and bottom of top.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
My 2 year old looked very good in this. It is on the small size but I thought it was very good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Cheapest dress up I bought him so far and it was great value for the money and not bad quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
The material is a little thin so can tear easily, but my son loves it and it is good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Fitted well, but rubbish material, upon first wear, already pulled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
quality not great but does the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
For the price a brilliant costume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)