Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
49
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2011
I have bought this product to make some WHOOPIE PIES I am so excited to make given how tasty the fluff is just out the jar! At am just this minute enjoying a cup of hot chocolate with the fluff mixed in. Super fast delivery in only a few days. Look forward to purchasing from this company again.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2011
this was so good and tasted like heaven will buy again as it was like the middel of a tunnock cake yum yum
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2011
I didn't realise that Amazon sold food and this was an impulse buy for me. I didn't really know what to expect and found the consistency rather 'gluey' - not what I had imagined from the word 'fluff'. However, I am hooked. It is wonderful on toast. I don't want to share it with anyone! Truly a guilty pleasure. I shall definitely be buying more.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Classic American Marshmallow Fluff has been delighting fluffers young and old for ninety years and is the secret ingredient in Rice Krispie squares.

For that recipe alone it is worth buying a jar, but there are many other tasty applications - a quick internet search will find you a site dedicated to the wonders of Fluff.

Get some today.
22 Comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2011
Love, Love, Love, I will be buying more very soon. I know some reviews on some fluff products have criticised the recipes supplied on the jar but I did not buy this for recipes I got this for marshmallow goodness and it did not disappoint.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
After ordering 3 tubs of different flavours, I was slightly worried after then reading some of the reviews..... All I can say is the product is absolutely delicious and went down a treat with 3 teenagers.

I cannot comment on making sandwiches as I personally think it would be too rich, but I used several of the recipes on the website for Fluff, including the crispie bars which took approximately 3 - 5 minutes to make and they were delicious!

I shall be ordering more and I cant wait to try some more recipes, they are quick, simple and perfect for snacks and hungry families.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Having never tried this before, I decided to order some and see what it was like. I tried it and it was OK, not particularly amazing. Obviously it does taste quite good because of all of the sugar in the mixture; The company I bought it from even went so far as covering up the nutritional information and ingredients list!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This was soooo good! It was great out the jar, on biscuits, or on toast (which I then broiled in the oven... Toasty marshmallows yum!) of course I only realized after shopping around that u can get this small jar for much cheaper so I probably won't buy it on amazon again..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
This is the first time I've tried marshmallow fluff and I'm so glad I discovered this scrummy gem.
Can be used on its own to ice or fill any cake, or mix with cream cheese and icing sugar for a more calorific treat!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
When i saw this product my jaw nearly hit the floor! Marshmellow sandwhich spread?! ingenius! Love the idea and the taste of the product. If you are wondering what it is like it is simply marshmellow spread nothing more!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)