Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2017
This workbook was bought to help develop strategies for a young girl who suffers from Aspergers and severe social anxiety. It should enable her to recognise and deal with situations which she finds difficult by developing better coping mechanisms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Excellent. Plenty of strategies to use and the push towards exposure is vital to help overcome the anxiety. A must read for self help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Simple language, helpful workbook, able to use to describe family members condition to rest of family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
I didn't find it useful. As for me completely wrong approach to managing shyness and SA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
A little more complex than some of the other books on this subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Happy with item when I received it
the quality of the item I was also happy with
I would recommedn and also by from this buyer again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I am still working my way through this book but its interesting and very good for the subject, there is plenty to work on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
The book itself is fab but the kindle version the tables are far too small and hard to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)