Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
62
4.1 out of 5 stars
Bestway Panel Beach Ball - 16 inch, White
Size: 16 Inch|Colour: White|Change
Price:£1.74+ Free shipping


on 17 January 2014
Needs a bit of blowing here and there ,but overall is ok.
Material is quite thick. Nice quickly.
Came pretty quickly:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Arrived as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
A fun bal to play with ;) It is very light and has great colours. You need a lot of puff to blow it up but if you hug and puff you will bow the ball up lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
A ball!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
It's ok.
Smaller than what I thought.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 21 February 2013
Wanted a large but light ball for some silly indoor fun and this ball fits the bill perfectly. Took about 3 minutes of vigorous pumping using a hand-pump to inflate fully. Lovely colours and bounces really well. I like the fact that it has a one-way air valve which means that when you remove the pump to plug the valve, all your hard-pumped air doesn't "whoooooshhh!" out instantly. Two days on, the ball has softened slightly so might be time to top up the air. But baby loves it and we're going silly all over the living room so it's a good buy. *grin*
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Rubbish... There were 2 small holes the first time we blow it. The delivery wasn't very quick and we received the ball the morning before going on holiday so didn't get a chance to test before. Very disappointed as it would have been great fun in the pool/sea.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Wasn't expecting this to be heavy duty but it is a little lightweight. Am taking it on holiday where it will be given some punishment. Having said all that, it was only 99p so, if it lasts a couple of days we will have had our money's worth. . .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
What can you say about a beach ball really? It arrived quickly and provided my teenage boys with much fun on our weekend away where we made good use of the hotel swimming pool. Prevented any falling out and brought us all together to enjoy some fun in a simple way. A good buy for a small cost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
My daughter was adivised by her daughters phyisotherapist to help with her co-ordination. How right she was. I also bought the larger beach ball and both are a great help to my granddaughter in her co-ordination. Her older sister thinks they are great fun and so safe to play with indoors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)