Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 November 2017
Great item, well packaged and arrived quickly! Would definitely recommend! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
The case provides an exact fit for my 2.5" Toshiba and the USB cable. I can probably squeeze in a flash drive with the cable! Does what it says.Toshiba E05A100PBU2EK_C 1TB 2.5 inch External StorE Art HDD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Perfect Fit for the Toshiba External Hard drive, also enough room to keep cable inside. Fast service. Very happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Stores harddrive and cable well in case. The case is compact and well made and I would recommened for this purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
nothing special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2010
I had decided on the Toshiba 500gb portable hard drive (the red one), but wasn't sure which case to get with it, as there were a few review complaints about the size of the "what do people also buy with this product" recommendation. I won't say which one, but people had said it was much too large for purpose. So after checking out measurements of different cases I settled on the Iomax. It's a neat little case, fits the above device spot on and I think with the two opposing hard shells, will give ample protection. Hope this saves you a bit of time looking.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2011
It's exactly what I wanted at more than half the price I would pay for it in the shop. Make sure you check dimensions as it fits quite tightly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Don't often move my external hard drive but when I do it's often to other parts of the country and sometimes the world. then I know I need to have the hard drive firmly secured and protected. This does the job admirably. Well priced, great delivery, I would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
I wasn't quite sure that the case would be good enough to protect the hard-drive, but when I got it and saw that it have a protective layer inside, which buffers the hard-drive against any possible accidents, I was pleasantly surprised.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Very pleased with this Bipra hard case. Zips 3/4 of the way round. Nicely padded and has a mesh compartment to store the connection lead. Very delivery as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)