Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2016
Lovely little egg cups. Nice quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
I wanted egg cups that took larger eggs, as I buy fresh laid eggs which are large and these egg cups do the trick, also they look very fresh and modern on the breakfast table and they do not fall over, so no more messy yolk on the table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
We use XL eggs and not all egg cups will accept them, these do. They are stable and easy to clean but the inscriptions are a little bit gimmicky but do break up an otherwise plain item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
These egg cups are cool and the whole family loves them. Fits eggs of all size (medium to large) and are easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Bought as a gift for friends who keep chickens. they know the answer, One day its the chicken, the next is the egg!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Received these eggs cups in great time and they are so nice,
Im collecting the whole Keith Brymer Jones set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Bought these for my daughter she's collecting all the cups. Lovely little eggcup well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Stunning love them look fab with my Moden old kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
I love these! Good size for eggs too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Good quality china egg cups
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here