Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
9
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
It took me a while to get used to the action of getting the driver quickly into the headcover in such a way that the magnetic fastener worked, but now I've got the hang of it I really love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
I bought one of these covers sometime ago for myself and it is brilliant after over it is still perfect - then three months ago I bought one for my wife and I am so disappointed as the magnetic closing has failed completey and it is useless. I am sad that I can find no way of returning it to Amazon for a replacement as it would appear the returns policy is 30days only. As it is sold by Amazon their is no sujpplier to contact. So I cannot recommend this product with complete confidence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
Would have been 5 star if the magnetic clasp was more effective.

My old head cover had more overlap on the closure and stronger magnets. Had it for years and it worked a charm. This one will last longer but has a less effective magnetic closure because there is no overlap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Received prompt - good fit for big headed driver - the zipped compartment is novel but will probably be used rarely. Not sure how long magnetic closure studs will operate without a problem and wear. However I am satisfied with the buy and it looks good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
They have a tendency to fall off club while playing . there should be tags on the top to attach cord retainers to all woods , if the club cover fell off at least it would not be lost , otherwise they are OK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Picture suggests it comes with T Pegs and pitch fork. It didn't
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
All good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)