Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
11
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2013
I brought this for my boyfriend, more or less as a joke, the actual product is Ok, if a bit wonky, but there wasn't enough tubing underneath, with made it bend too harshly, thus creating kink, so asir could not get through :( there was also a considerable amount of glue around the tubing which didn't help air flow at all. Maybe with a few tweaks it would be Ok, but I wouldn't expect to pay that much for something you may need to fiddle with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
It's okay, I mean it gets stuck every now and then meaning air just continuously flows through the outlet hole. I ordered it just to give a bit of surface agitation in my tank but with it getting stuck in the "down position" but not covering the air hole it kinda just spews out air non stop.

The diver figure itself is quite shoddily made and I wouldn't say it worth the money at all.. I mean you can plainly see the joints where the legs move up and down, doesn't look all that good in the tank but it does the job I wanted it to do so far (even if it gets stuck and takes 10 mins to reset itself)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
had one of these in a wall mounted tank had to file sides down to make it fit then put in tank and fish got scared of it so had to remove shame as it looks great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
lovely addition to my fish tank .i didn't like the length of time (approx 10 seconds)it took before the diver lifted the chest as i thought i wasn't getting the maximum air into the tank this way and also it made quite a loud noise each time it was brought back down again so i moved the chest slightly to the side so it does'nt lift but i've now got a constant supply of bubbles and i prefer this.glad i bought it nevertheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
My son loves this and watches it all the time. The fish don't mind it and we have had no problems with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This item is well made and fits the bill exactly and I recommend it to all as its very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
Good item but a little noisy just using as an orniment with out the air bubbles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Hinge area needed a bit of work to stop it from sticking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Just what l had been looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
This aquarium ornament is nice looking but that is it, it only does what it's soppose to do somtimes because it keeps getting stuck
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)