Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 5 October 2017
Works well but while we all hanker after using one it is a bit of a faff. No wonder they frequently appear in your kitchen cupboard.
Yes it works well and makes lovely toasties, It's quite easy to clean but let it cool first. I even make mini one bite omelets in mine but frequency of use reduces quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
This works fine and is very good value. Only criticism I would make s that it is a bit smaller than the previous one we had and as such it can't enclose two pairs of large slices of bread at one go. Otherwise fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
Use this link
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Breville-VST027-Slice-Sandwich-Toaster/dp/B003Y3BE7S/ref=sr_1_1?s=kitchen&ie=UTF8&qid=1504023845&sr=1-1&keywords=vst027
and scroll down for product description. Amazon's product description is for a larger toaster. I wanted the larger size and that's what I thought I was paying for. This is dodgy trading. Typical Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
Just arrived today and it is great. Can't fill with too much filling but that is fine. Really easy to use and clean. Heats up quickly and crisps the toasties beautifully. Nice and compact for storing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
So pleased with one I brought that I brought another one for my mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
Not impressed. It doesnt fit standard sized loaf, which is really annoying as you have part toasted bread and lots of waste. Its really hard to clean. Mine ended up in the charity shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Smashing machine it makes meal time special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
Makes a good toastie but not large enough for standard "pan " bread .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
Terrible. No seal around the back of the toaster hotplate where the cable goes down so the molten cheese ran inside it and blew the house electrics the first time we used it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)