Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2014
Does what toasters should do :)
Frozen or fresh bread light or dark toast no problem
Easy to clean looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Breville VTT214 Polished Stainless Steel 2 Slice Toaster very good I would recomend it and it's a best buy very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Bigger than I expected. But it does the job, looks nice but the outer size I think is too big for a 2 slice toaster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Both arrived at same time. They are installed in our kitchen and have been working smoothly every day since delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
Does what it says on the box. Toasts all of the bread OK. Just seems a bit on the large side for a 2-slice toaster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
This is an ok toaster and the slots could be slightly longer, its started jamming now and the toast doesn't pop up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
stylish and matches my kitchen- bought at a very reasonable price-and let's face it after all - it makes toast!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
The slice lift function is to put it blunt 'Rubbish' it hardly lifts slices out of the hot opening. The rest does what i would expect, but nothing to write home about, and if i was buying a toaster again i would get one that lifts effectively. (Tefal Delfina)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
excellent addition to my kitchen,my last toaster didn't last long,hoping i get plenty of use out of this one :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2011
Only used it a few times but it seems great. The Toast is evenly brown and the browning control is easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)